Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

Grow a Pound Project

Pupils have grown these lovely daffodils which are now on sale for Mothers Day and can be purchased from the School Office.

We are a GOOD School in each and every aspect - Ofsted 2016

Term and Holiday Dates

Academic Year Dates

Please click the link below to download a copy of our term dates for academic year 2017 - 2018

Term Dates 2017-2018

 

Dates for your Diary

Fri 1st Sept – Staff Training Day

Mon 4th Sept- Staff Training Day

Tues 5th Sept – School opens for pupils

Mon 11th Sept – Maths Monster assembly

Tues 19th Sept- 3pm onwards Macmillan Coffee afternoon, all welcome

Wed 20th Sept- Travelling Book Fair arrives

Thur 21st Sept- Rev Dottie Assembly

Mon 25th – Fri 29th Sept- Year 6 Bewerley Park Residential

Wed 27th Sept- Maths Monster Cluster Day

Wed 6th Oct – Cluster Cross Country Yr 3-6 at Cliffe VC

Thurs 12th Oct- Yr 5/6 Cluster Rugby Tournament

Fri 13th Oct –  West Wing Sharing assembly

Fri 20th Oct - School closes for Half term

 

Mon 30th Oct - School opens

Tues 31st Oct – Parent Evening meeting

Thurs 2nd Nov- Parent Evening meeting

Fri 3rd  Nov- South Wing Sharing Assembly

Thurs 9th Nov- Cluster Hockey Tournament Yr 3/4

Fri 10th Nov- Class photos

Tues 14th Nov – Key Stage 1 Cluster Athletics at Barlby High School

Thurs 16th Nov- Global Learning Day info to follow

Fri 17th Nov – Year 1 and Year 2 Sharing Assembly

Thurs 23rd Nov- School Nurse to administer Flu nasal spray  info to follow

Fri 24th Nov – Reception children Sharing Assembly

Mon 27th Nov – South Wing Trip to Drax Power Station

Thurs 30th Nov- Cluster KS2 Football event

Fri 8th Dec – M&M Productions Pantomime

Mon 11th Dec- Nativity Show Dress Rehearsal

Tues 12th Dec- 3.30pm Nativity Show

Wed 13th Dec- 5.30pm Nativity Show

Fri 15th Dec- Christmas Jumper Charity day

Thurs 21st Dec – Christmas Party day  /including Christmas Dinner info to follow

Fri 22nd Dec – School closes for Christmas

 

Mon 8th Jan- School staff Training Day

Tues 9th Jan- School opens for pupils

Thurs 18th Jan- Bags to school

Fri 9th Feb – school closes for half term

Mon 19th Feb- School opens for pupils

Thurs 29th April- School closes for Easter

 

Mon 16th April- School staff Training Day

Tues 17th April- School opens for pupils

Fri 25th May- School Sports Day

                        School closes for half term

Mon 4th June- School opens for pupils

Tues 10th July- High School Transition day

Fri 20th July – School closes for Summer

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?